About the Faculty

The Faculty of Informatics and Computing is now led by a Dean with the help of three Deputy Dean and three Head of School. There are three schools in the Informational and Computerized Faculty which have been approved by the Senate of Universiti Sultan Zainal Abidin (UniSZA), namely the School of Computer Science, the School of Information Technology and the School of Multimedia. The core activities of the faculty consist of teaching and learning, research and development and community service.